Contact Us

C&S Specialty Underwriters prides itself on providing exceptional service in the insurance marketplace. Whatever your insurance needs may be, we strive to:

• Provide quick response and turn around.
• Provide stable, quality insurance coverage at competitive rates.
• Assist insureds in avoiding the cycles of hard-to-find coverage and volatile pricing of the standard insurance market.
• Help insureds evaluate and gain control of their insurance needs and programs.

Please contact us for information on our products and services.

Steve Crim
Managing Executive
T. 678.398.4594 | F. 678.999.5121
steve.crim@csunderwriters.com

Joe Scollo
Managing Executive
T. 678.398.4593 | F. 678.999.5121
joe.scollo@csunderwriters.com

Preston Starr
Managing Executive
T. 678.435.0035 | F. 678.999.5121
preston.starr@csunderwriters.com

Orlando Castaneda
Underwriting Manager (Environmental)
T. 404-909-4155 | F. 678.999.5121
orlando.castaneda@csunderwriters.com

Malcolm Smith
Senior Underwriter (Environmental)
T. 404.647.9550 | F. 678.999.5121
malcolm.smith@csunderwriters.com

Miranda James
Underwriter
T. 678-621-1771 | F. 678.999.5121
miranda.james@csunderwriters.com

Francisco Segovia
Accounting Manager
T. 678.398.4596 | F. 678.999.5121
Francisco.segovia@csunderwriters.com

Robin Bennett-Mazyck
Operations Manager
T. 678.398.4595| F. 678.999.5121
robin.bennett-mazyck@csunderwriters.com


Bernice Thomas, CPCU, AU

Senior Underwriter (Environmental)
T. 404.971.6504 | F. 678.999.5121
bernice.thomas@csunderwriters.com

Company Info

C&S Specialty Underwriters, LLC
dba C&S Risk and Insurance Services LLC in California
dba C&S Specialty Insurance Services LLC in Nevada | New York | Utah
1899 Powers Ferry Road SE, Suite 460
Atlanta, GA 30339
T. 855.390.7598
F. 678.999.5121
info@csunderwriters.com
© C&S Specialty Underwriters 2014

To Send a Submission: Email your underwriter.